logo big
300 West Alexander Street ... Lafayette, Louisiana 70501
Rev. Monsignor Robie E. Robichaux, JCL - Pastor


Ministries

Date-2014
Time
Eucharistic Ministers
Lector
Altar Servers
Sat. 1-Feb
4:00 PM
Gladys Roberie, Ruby Odom, Gladys East J.B. Cormier Carson Blanchard, Mary Blanchard
Sun. 2-Feb.
8:30 A.M.
Karen Trappey, Ruby Sharlow, Larry aucoin Karen Trappey Alex Marcantel, Gabriel Delhomme
Sun. 2-Feb.
10:30 AM
Gale Frands, Alicia Holloway, Emily Laviolette Gale Franks Joshua Roy, Cameron Weber
Sat. 8-Feb.
4:00 PM
Sr. Celeste, Sr. Doris, Mark Foley Sr. Celeste Danielle Lambert
Sun. 9-Feb.
8:30 AM

Jean Fitzgerald, Lorie Bordelon, Connie Conques

Jean Fitzgerald Gabriel Delhomme, Wyatt Darby
Sun. 9-Feb.
10:30 AM
Donna Stephenson, Dodie Velable, Cheryl Stoute Donna Stephenson Trevonia Guidry, Diamond Sullivan
Sat. 15-Feb
4:00 PM
Coletta Baldridge, Gladys Roberie, Gladys East Coletta Baldridge Ryker Holloway, Adam Gravouia
Sun. 16-Feb.
8:30 AM
Mary Jagneaux, Alvin Jagneaux, Ruby Sharlow Mary Jagneaux Bernard Trappey
Sun. 16-Feb.
10:30 AM
Tammy Mergist, Gale Franks, Renee' Berard Tammy Mergist Dylan White, Makayla Comeaux
Sat. 22-Feb.
4:00 PM
Jackie Perry, Sr. Doris, Sr. Celeste Jackie Perry Danielle Lambert
Sun. 23-Feb.
8:30 AM
Annette Marcanetl, Malia Taylor, Karen Trappey Annette Marcantel Alex Marcantel, Wyatt Darby
Sun. 23-Feb.
10:30 AM
Donna Stephenson, Alicia Holloway, Emily Laviolette Marlene Sonnier Cameron Weber, Adam Gravouia
Sat. 1-March
4:00 PM
Mark Foley, Coletta Balridge, Ruby Odom Mark Foley Carson Blanchard, Mary Blanchard
Sun. 2-March
8:30 AM
Larry Aucoin, Jean Fitzgerald, Lorie Bordelon Ray Cottam Brennan Riche'
Sun. 2-March
10:30 AM
Renee' Berard, Cheryl Stoute, Dodie Vanable Renee' Berard Dylan White, Makayla Comeaux
Ash Wednesday 5-March
6:30 AM
Coletta Baldridge, mary jagneaux, Emily Laviolette Coletta Baldridge  
Ash Wednesday 5-March
12:05 PM
Annette Marcantel, Malia Taylor, Karen Trappey Annette Marcantel Gabriel Delhomme, Ryker Holloway, Alex Marcantel
Sat. 8-March
4:00 PM
Jackie Perry, Gladys Roberie, Gladys East J.B. Cormier Raegon Potier
Sun. 9-March
8:30 AM
Ruby Sharlow, Connie Conques, Alvin Jagneaux Ruby Sharlow Alex Marcantel, Wyatt Darby
Sun. 9-March
10:30 AM
Tammy Mergist, Donna Stephenson, Alicia Holloway Devin Catalon Tevonia Guidry, Diamond Sullivan
Sat. 15-March
4:00 PM
Sr. Celeste, Sr. Doris, Ruby Odom Sr. Celeste Danielle Lambert
Sat. 16-March
8:30 AM
Larry Aucoin, Karen Trappey, Jean Fitzgerald Larry Aucoin Alex Trappey, Gabriel Delhomme
Sat. 16-March
10:30 AM
Gale Franks, Renee' Berard, Cheryl Stoute Gale Franks Joshua Roy, Cameron Weber, Adam Gravoula
Sat. 22-March
4:00 PM
Coletta Baldridge, Mary Foley, Gladys East Coletta Baldridge Carson Blanchard, Mary Blanchard
Sat. 23-March
8:30 AM
Lori Bordelon, Mary Jagneaux, Alvin Jagneaux Lori Bordelon Bernard Trappey, Wyatt Darby
Sat. 23-March
10:30 AM
Donna Stephenson, Emily Laviolette, Dodie Venable Donna Stephenson Tevonia Guidry, Diamond Sullivan
Sat. 29-March
4:00 PM
Jackie Perry, Gladys Roberie, Ruby Odom Jackie Perry Cameron Weber, Adam Gravoula, Ryker Holloway
Sat. 30-March
8:30 AM
Connie Conques, Annette Marcantel, Malia Taylor Ken Conques Alex Marcantel, Gabiel Delhomme
Sat. 30-March
10:30 AM
Tammy Mergist, Alicia Hollowy, Gale Franks Tammy Mergist Dylan White, Makayla Comeaux
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Back

 

 

 

 

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us/Staff

| ©2003 Company Name